top of page

Who is ILL Natured?


ILL Natured is a underground Hip hop crew that consists of 2 emcees. Buddy AKA GRIN and Brandon AKA Dcept. We started out in 1999 as a hip hop crew named Mental Archaeologist back in highschool. Dcept and I reunited in 2011 and became ILL Natured. Our music is all about laying down some meaningful rhymes that are lyrical, technical and that ish that makes you rewind the track a couple of times to understand and keep up with our lyrics. I (GRIN) produce all the beats. My beats have a lot to do with my childhood days and can relate to the 80's kids. I also like making melodic, jazzy, rugged and deep thinking instrumentals. We just 2 guys doing what we love to do....make music!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page